Staff Directory
Director:
Kevin Stilphen
stilpk@portlandschools.org




___________________________________________________________________________________

Bean, David

New Media

beaned@portlandschools.org

Bell, Becky

Nurse

bellre@portlandschools.org

Carmichael, John

Automotive Technology I

carmij@portlandschools.org

Cornish, Katrina

Ed Tech III, Student Services

cornik@portlandschools.org

Davis, Rebecca

Student Services Coordinator

davisr@portlandschools.org

Del Smith, Michael

Marine Systems

smithmi@portlandschools.org

DiMauro, Janice

Secretary

dimauj@portlandschools.org

Divinsky, Phil

Food Services

divinp@portlandschools.org

Dunham, Scott

Ed Tech III, Mechanical Cluster

dunhas@portlandschools.org

Edgbert, Mike

Automotive Collision

edgbem@portlandschools.org

Fearon, Paul

Automotive Technology II

fearop@portlandschools.org

Hannibal, Mark

Culinary

hannim@portlandschools.org

Hicks, Lisa

Dance

hicksl@portlandschools.org

Hing, Toh

Ed Tech III, Landscapes & Gardens

hingt@portlandschools.org

Huggins, Ed

Plumbing & Heating

huggie@portlandschools.org

Irving, Jill

Woodworking

irvinj@portlandschools.org

Kehoe, Frank

Carpentry

kehoef@portlandschools.org

Krasnow, Jane

Fashion Marketing

krasnj@portlandschools.org

Lachapelle, Ellen

Office Manager

lachae@portlandschools.org

Laverdiere, James

Ed Tech III, Construction Cluster

laverj@portlandschools.org

Lippert, Tim

Manufacturing Technology

lippet@portlandschools.org

Manzi, Diane

Commercial Art

manzid@portlandschools.org

Mikkelsen, Tina

Community Coordinator

mikket@portlandschools.org

Norbert, Stephen

Ed Tech III, Woodworking

norbes@portlandschools.org

Presby, Bill

Welding Technology

presbb@portlandschools.org

Rodd, Eva

Early Childhood Occupations

roddev@portlandschools.org

Stubbs, Victoria

Music

stubbv@portlandschools.org

Tarpo, Kathy

Landscapes & Gardens

tarpok@portlandschools.org

Thibeault, Gail

Ed Tech III, Food Service

thibeg@portlandschools.org

Thompson, Martha

Ed Tech III, Early Childhood

thompm@portlandschools.org

Wentworth, Matt

Masonry

wentwm@portlandschools.org