19-20 National Technical Honor Society
2020 National Technical Honor Society

One of the highest honors a PATHS student can earn is to be inducted into the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS).  NTHS strives to bring well-deserved recognition, scholarship opportunities, and career opportunities to students who excel at career and technical educational schools. Not only do NTHS students embody all the attributes and talent which are in demand in today’s workforce, these students also embrace a clear vision for tomorrow’s workforce and their role in it. NTHS honors the achievements of top CTE students, provides scholarships to encourage the pursuit of higher education, and cultivates excellence in today’s highly competitive, skilled workforce.

Caleb Blackstone Automotive Collision Greely

Tabitha Burgess Commercial Art Bonny Eagle

Otis Cochran Biomedical Health Science Greely

Kaitlyn Depeter Dance Bonny Eagle

William Donnolley New Media Gorham

Elyssa Franklin Early Childhood Occupations Bonny Eagle

Zack Hager Commercial Art Casco Bay

Firdaws Hakizimana New Media Cape Elizabeth

Gavin Hines Cybersecurity Greely

Megan Josephs Early Childhood Occupations Falmouth

Ochola Lindos Music Casco Bay

Eliza MacLeod Music Casco Bay

Luthando Mngqibisa Music Casco Bay

Zanayah Moore-Simms New Media Casco Bay

Kyle Nelson Cybersecurity Deering

Isaac Randall New Media Bonny Eagle

Noah Rasmussen Music Yarmouth

Katelyn Romano Automotive Collision Portland

Alexander Spooner Marine Service Technology Kennebunk

Hunter Walkup Music Falmouth