Admin
Staff Directory
Director:
Kevin Stilphen

   stilpk@portlandschools.org


___________________________________________________________________________________

Beane, David

New Media Instructor

beaned@portlandschools.org

Bell, Becky

School Nurse

bellre@portlandschools.org

Carmichael, John

Automotive Technology I Instructor

carmij@portlandschools.org

Chapin, Paul

Plumbing & HVAC Instructor

 chapip@portlandschools.org

Davis, Rebecca

Student Services Coordinator

davisr@portlandschools.org

Del Smith, Michael

Marine Systems Instructor

smithmi@portlandschools.org

DiMauro, Janice

Secretary

dimauj@portlandschools.org

Dunham, Scott

Ed Tech III, Mechanical Cluster

dunhas@portlandschools.org

Edgbert, Mike

Automotive Collision Instructor

edgbem@portlandschools.org

Fearon, Katherine

Food Service Instructor

fearok@portlandschools.org

Fearon, Paul

Automotive Technology II Instructor

fearop@portlandschools.org

Hannibal, Mark

Culinary Arts Instructor

hannim@portlandschools.org

Hicks, Lisa

Dance Instructor

hicksl@portlandschools.org

Hing, Toh

Ed Tech III, Landscapes & Gardens

hingt@portlandschools.org

Irving, Jill

Woodworking Instructor

irvinj@portlandschools.org


Isajar, Elaine


Ed Tech III, ECO

isajae@portlandschools.org

Jalbert, Nate

Cybersecurity Instructor

 jalben@portlandschools.org

Kehoe, Frank

Carpentry Instructor

kehoef@portlandschools.org

Lachapelle, Ellen

Office Manager

lachae@portlandschools.org

Manzi, Diane

Commercial Art Instructor

manzid@portlandschools.org

Norbert, Stephen

Ed Tech III, Service Cluster

norbes@portlandschools.org

Presby, Bill

Welding Technology Instructor

presbb@portlandschools.org

Richard, Amber

Health Science Instructor

richaa@portlandschools.org

Rodd, Eva

Early Childhood Occupations Instructor

roddev@portlandschools.org

Stubbs, Victoria

Music Instructor

stubbv@portlandschools.org

Tarpo, Kathy

Landscapes & Gardens Instructor

tarpok@portlandschools.org

Thibeault, Gail

Ed Tech III, Food Service

thibeg@portlandschools.org

Thompson, Martha

Ed Tech III, Carpentry

thompm@portlandschools.org

Wentworth, Matt

Masonry Instructor

wentwm@portlandschools.org