Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Breadcrumb

Staff Contacts

 

Terry Allan
Office Secretary
allant@portlandschools.org 
David Beane
New Media Instructor
beaned@portlandschools.org 
Becky Bell
School Nurse
bellre@portlandschools.org
 
Paul Chapin
Plumbing & HVAC Instructor
chapip@portlandschools.org 
 
Rebecca Davis
Student Services Coordinator
davisr@portlandschools.org
 
Scott Dunham
Mechanical Cluster Ed Tech III
dunhas@portlandschools.org
 
 
 
Mike Edgbert
Automotive Collision Instructor
edgbem@portlandschools.org
Paul Fearon
Automotive Technology I Instructor
fearop@portlandschools.org
Katherine Fearon
Food Service Instructor
fearok@portlandschools.org
Mark Hannibal
Culinary Arts Instructor
hannim@portlandschools.org
Lisa Hicks
Dance Instructor
hicksl@portlandschools.org
Toh Hing
Service Cluster Ed Tech III
hingt@portlandschools.org
 
 
 
Jill Irving
CTE Experience Instructor
irvinj@portlandschools.org
Nate Jalbert
Cybersecurity Instructor
jalben@portlandschools.org
Frank Kehoe
Carpentry Instructor
kehoef@portlandschools.org
Ellen Lachapelle
Administrative Secretary
lachae@portlandschools.org
Liz Long
Commercial & Advertising Art Instructor
longe@portlandschools.org
Steve Norbert
Landscapes & Gardens Ed Tech III
norbes@portlandschools.org
Amber Richard
Biomedical & Health Science Instructor
richaa@portlandschools.org
Eva Rodd
Careers in Education Instructor
roddev@portlandschools.org
Sarah Sirois
CTE Experience ELL Instructor
sirois@portlandschools.org
Michael del Smith
Marine Service Technology Instructor
smithmi@portlandschools.org 
Kevin Stilphen
Director
stilpk@portlandschools.org
Victoria Stubbs
Music Instructor
stubbv@portlandschools.org
Kathy Tarpo
Landscapes & Gardens Instructor
tarpok@portlandschools.org
Gail Thibeault
Food Service Ed Tech III
thibeg@portlandschools.org
Martha Thompson
Carpentry Ed Tech III
thompm@portlandschools.org
Justin Vining
Automotive Technology I Instructor
vininj@portlandschools.org
Billy Voisine
Jobs for Maine Graduates
voisiw@portlandschools.org
Matt Wenworth
Masonry Instructor
wentwm@portlandschools.org
Scott Woodcock
Welding Instructor
woodcs@portlandschools.org