Contact Us
196 Allen Ave
Portland, ME 04103

Phone: (207) 874-8165
Fax: (207) 874-8170


beanebeane
David Beane
New Media Instructor
beane@portlandschools.org 
no
Becky Bell
School Nurse
bellre@portlandschools.org 
chapin
Paul Chapin
Plumbing & HVAC Instructor
chapip@portlandschools.org
no
Rebecca Davis
Student Services Coordinator
davisr@portlandschools.org
Dimauro
Janice Dimauro
Office Secretary
dimauj@portlandschools.org 
Dunham
Scott Dunham
Ed Tech III, Mechanical Cluster
dunhas@portlandschools.org
Edgbert
Mike Edgbert
Automotive Collision Instructor
edgbem@portlandschools.org
Fearon
Kathrine Fearon
Food Service Instructor
fearok@portlandschools.org
Fearon
Paul Fearon
Automotive Technology II Instructor
fearop@portlandschools.org
Hannibal
Mark Hannibal
Culinary Arts Instructor
hannim@portlandschools.org
Hicks
Lisa Hicks
Dance Instructor
hicksl@portlandschools.org
Hing
Toh Hing
Ed Tech III, Service Cluster
hingt@portlandschools.org
no
Jill Irving
Woodworking Instructor
irvinj@portlandschools.org
Jalbert
Nate Jalbert
Cybersecurity Instructor
jalben@portlandschools.org
Kehoe
Frank Kehoe
Carpentry Instructor
kehoef@portlandschools.org
Lachapelle
Ellen Lachapelle
Administrative Secretary
lachae@portlandschools.org
long
Liz Long
Commercial & Advertising Art Instructor
longe@portlandschools.org

SN
Stephen Norbert
Ed Tech III, Landscapes & Gardens
norbes@portlandschools.org
ar
Amber Richard
Biomedical & Health Science Instructor
richaa@portlandschools.org
er
Eva Rodd
Careers in Education Instructor
roddev@portlandschools.org
ms
Michael del Smith
Marine Service Instructor
smithmi@portlandschools.org
ks
Kevin Stilphen
Director
stilpk@portlandschools.org
vs
Victoria Stubbs
Music Instructor
stubbv@portlandschools.org
 
no
Kathy Tarpo
Landscapes & Gardens Instructor
tarpok@portlandschools.org
gt
Gail Thibeault
Ed Tech III, Food Service
thibeg@portlandschools.org
mt
Martha Thompson
Ed Tech III, Carpentry
thompm@portlandschools.org
jv
Justin Vining
Automotive Technology I Instructor
vininj@portlandschools.org
voisine
Billy Voisine
Jobs for Maine Graduates
voisiw@portlandschools.org
mw
Matt Wentworth
Masonry Instructor
wentwm@portlandschools.org 
woodcock
Scott Woodcock
Welding Instructor
woodcs@portlandschools.org