Skip To Main Content

Close trigger menu ( Don't delete )

Find It Fast

Main Navigation

Schools Nav

Mobile Utility

Mobile Translate

Header Holder

Header Right

Schools Navs

Header Utility

Translate

Search Container

Mobile Menu Trigger ( don't delete )

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Main Office

Director

Kevin Stilphen

stilpk@portlandschools.org

Student Services Coordinator

Rebecca Davis

davisr@portlandschools.org

Jobs for Maine Graduates

Carlo Bufano

bufanc@portlandschools.org

ELL Specialist

Sarah Sirois

sirois@portlandschools.org

School Nurse

Becky Bell

bellre@portlandschools.org

Administrative Secretary

Ellen Lachapelle

lachae@portlandschools.org

Office Secretary

Terry Allan

allant@portlandschools.org 

Instructors

Automotive Collision

Mike Edgbert

edgbem@portlandschools.org 

Automotive Technology I

Justin Vining

vininj@portlandschools.org 

Automotive Technology II

Paul Fearon

fearop@portlandschools.org 

Biomedical & Health Science

Amber Richard

richaa@portlandschools.org 

Careers in Education

Eva Rodd

roddev@portlandschools.org 

Carpentry

Frank Kehoe

kehoef@portlandschools.org 

Commercial & Advertising Art

Liz Long

longe@portlandschools.org 

CTE Exploratory

Jill Irving

irvinj@portlandschools.org

Culinary Arts

Kimberly Mayone

mayonk@portlandschools.org

Cybersecurity

Nate Jalbert

jalben@portlandschools.org 

Dance

Lisa Hicks

hicksl@portlandschools.org 

Food Service

Katherine Fearon

fearok@portlandschools.org 

Horticulture

Justin Nichols

nichoj@portlandschools.org

Marine Service

Michael del Smith

smithmi@portlandschools.org 

Masonry

Matt Wentworth

wentwm@portlandschools.org 

Music

Nate Witherbee

withen@portlandschools.org

New Media

David Beane

beaned@portlandschools.org 

Plumbing & HVAC

Paul Chapin

chapip@portlandschools.org 

Welding

Scott Woodcock

woodcs@portlandschools.org 

Ed Techs

Carpentry

Martha Thompson

thompm@portlandschools.org

Food Service

Gail Thibeault

thibeg@portlandschools.org 

Horticulture

Steve Norbert

norbes@portlandschools.org 

Biomedical

Scott Dunham

dunhas@portlandschools.org 

Service Cluster

Toh Hing

hingt@portlandschools.org